neroay.blogg.se

Angry applejack
Angry applejack







angry applejack angry applejack angry applejack

I said goodbye to Applejack and went inside revealing an angry mother "do Rarity Rachel Belle what did you do in your room with that farmer? I know you weren't just ' playing ' with her" she said glaring at me "honey don't be like this just be happy that our little Rarity found someone special" dad said "Richard Belle i will not accept that farmer as my daughter in-law" mum said "if ya won't accept a farmer as your in-law why marry one Rachel?!" Dad said a little angry "because he made me happy " what do you think Rarity feels when she's with that girl? " dad said "she feels happy i know but." She was interrupted by dad "no buts just accept her she will make great things in the future" dad said mum nodded and smiled "fine I'll give her a chance but if she hurts my little baby girl she will pay for sure" mum said i hugged her "thanks mum this means a lot mum hugged back and we spent the hole day watching movies i then went to bed and thought about what Applejack told me earlier a family huh ? That would be lovely just me Jackie and our puppies or children i wonder what our child could look like what should i call them ? If a girl Applejewel if a boy Elusive or Jackson i closed my eyes and fell asleep eager to see Applejack at school









Angry applejack